CONTACT US

USA

SDA Packaging
2474 N. Renn Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
USA
Phone: 1.559.412.2663
Fax: 1.888.306.1089

Matthew Cobb, General Manager
Cell: 1.559.999.1037
mcobb@sdapackaging.com
Skype: matt-cobb

Karen Brar, Corporate Controller
Office: 1.559.412.2663
kbrar@sdapackaging.com

Amanda Castro, Customer Relationship Manager
Office: 1.559.412.2663
acastro@sdapackaging.com 

CHILE

SDA Packaging Chile
Fresh Technologies Chile S.A

Paulina Urzúa A., Gerente de Negocios Sudamérica
Celular: (569) 6 249 1685
purzua@sdapackaging.com
Skype: paulina.ua

UK

Agri-Tech Global Technologies Ltd
SDA Packaging Limited
Oathill Barn, Lympne, Kent, CT21 4LX
Phone: +44 (0) 1303 237 452
Fax: +44 (0) 1303 262 918

Phil Johnson, President
Cell: +44(0) 7831 213 413
pjohnson@sdapackaging.com
Skype: sdaphil1

Irina Pop, Technical Manager
Cell: +44(0) 7823 448 235
ipop@sdapackaging.com

Aurin Johnson, Sales & Marketing
Cell: +44(0) 7880349250
ajohnson@sdapackaging.com

Jonathan Hirst, Business Development
Cell: +44(0) 7753751215
jhirst@sdapackaging.com

CANADA

Smart Degradable Americas
Calgary , AB
T3K OBO

Matthew Cobb, General Manager
Cell: 1.559.999.1037
mcobb@sdapackaging.com
Skype: matt-cobb